CLIENTS
PepsiCo is the first Russian/CIS and the second worldwide food and beverage company. During seven years of service, we've successfully implemented more than 900 projects.
Bonduelle is a French producer of canned and frozen vegetables. It is the category leader in Russia. For eight years of service, we've successfully implemented more than 300 joint projects.
Tele2 is a Swedish discounter, which is the fourth mobile network operator in Russia. Since 2014, the Russian telecommunication operator Rostelecom owns Tele2 Russia. During three years of partnership, we've implemented more than 150 joint projects. We've also came into the second year of the contract for monthly service.
Ferrero is an Italian manufacturer of chocolate and other confectionery products. Ferrero products are category leaders in Russia. For two years of service, we've implemented more than 50 joint projects.
Schwarzkopf & Henkel – is a German chemical company operating in three axes: detergents, cosmetics and personal hygiene products, bonding technology. For three years of partnership, we’ve implemented more than 600 projects.
SVEZA is a Russian company, which is a world leader in the plywood market and enters the SeverstalGrupp company. For three years of service, we’ve implemented more than 100 successful projects.
Roskosmos is a Russian corporation that manages the country's space industry, carries out functions to ensure the realization of the state policy and legal regulation, as well as the provision of state services, and manages state property in the sphere of space activity. The first year of cooperation.

PepsiCo — первая в России/СНГ и вторая в мире компания, производящая продукты питания и напитки. За семь лет обслуживания проведено более 900 успешных проектов.
Bonduelle – французская компания-производитель консервированных и замороженных овощей. Лидер категории в России. Восемь лет обслуживания и более 300 успешных совместных проектов.
Tele2 – шведская компания-дискаунтер, четвертый федеральный оператор сотовой связи. С 2014 года Tele2 в России принадлежит «Ростелекому». Три года партнерства, более 150 совместных проектов и второй год контракта на ежемесячное обслуживание.
Ferrero – итальянский производитель шоколада и других кондитерских изделий, продукты которого в России являются лидерами в своих категориях. Второй год обслуживания и более 50 совместных проектов.
Schwarzkopf & Henkel – немецкая химическая компания, работающая в трех направлениях: чистящие и моющие средства, косметика и средства личной гигиены, технология склеивания. Три года партнерства и более 600 реализованных проектов.
«СВЕЗА» – российская компания, являющаяся мировым лидером на рынке фанеры, входит в «СеверстальГрупп». Три года обслуживания и более 100 успешных проектов.
«Роскосмос» – российская корпорация, управляющая космической отраслью страны, которая осуществляет функции по обеспечению реализации государственной политики и правовому регулированию, оказанию государственных услуг и управлению государственным имуществом в сфере космической деятельности. Первый год сотрудничества.