ABOUT US
Our essence is not parties or creativity for creativity's sake. We do not belong to any association and are not eager for ratings. What we do is just work every day in three axes and make this world a better place.
PLAYING IN A CLOSE-KNIT
TEAM SQUAD
For all the time Kapibara said good-bye to only one of its ~20 managerial staff — our friend Misha Sidorenko will soon become a doctor. Our employee turnover is less than 10% per year. We are proud that our team often works with a brand longer than its current brand managers.
Dmitry Stanchuk
Alpha Team Leader
EVERYONE IS CONCERNED
ABOUT SERVICES,
WE ARE CONCERNED ABOUT CLIENTS
Kapibara is a comprehensive assisting agency. We are engaged in comprehensive strategic planning, develop 360° advertising campaigns, hold national and regional promotions and events, and implement effective digital-campaigns. Each of our groups can independently implement the task: catalogue pagination, POSM production, video shooting, as well as the launch of mobile apps. To put a long story short, we can find a solution to any challenge, our client is faced with.
Sergey Romantsov
Delta Team Leader
MAXIMUM
RESPONSIBILITY
AND EFFICIENCY
Each team leader sets goals independently, collects his or her own team and takes full responsibility for the team performance. At any time, a team leader can redistribute team priorities to maximize operational solving of marketing challenges. A team leader is the final decision-maker in Kapibara structure.
Igor Glebov
Gamma Team Leader
RIGID
MORAL PRINCIPLES
We have formulated two simple principles as of our foundation and we are still going to follow them:
  • We do not work with alcohol
    and tobacco companies, as it contradicts our healthy lifestyle philosophy;
  • We do not participate in tenders, where the way to win is dishonest.
Igor Maximov
Beta Team Leader
EIGHT YEARS
OF CONTINUOUS GROWTH
Despite the fact that we do not shout about our success, as well as we do not participate in public tenders, Kapibara’s pool of loyal customers is constantly increasing year after year. It happens naturally, due to our customers moving between companies and their recommendations. We are very proud that we have a reputation of the fastest and the most reliable advertising agency in Russia.
Alexandr Panov
Zeta Team Leader

Коротко об агентстве
Мы не про тусовки и не про креатив ради креатива, мы не состоим в ассоциациях и не участвуем в рейтингах. Мы просто каждый день работаем в трех направлениях, делая этот мир лучше.
Играем постоянным
составом
За все время по собственному желанию «Капибару» покинул только один из ~20 сотрудников руководящей команды – наш друг Миша Сидоренко, который скоро станет врачом. Текучка линейных сотрудников – менее 10% в год. Мы гордимся тем, что зачастую наша команда работает с брендом дольше, чем текущая команда бренд-менеджеров.
Дмитрий Станчук
Руководитель группы «Альфа»
Все специализируются
на услугах,
мы – на клиентах
«Капибара» – агентство всестороннего ассистирования. Мы занимаемся комплексным стратегическим планированием, разрабатываем рекламные кампании на 360°, проводим национальные и региональные промо и мероприятия, реализуем эффективные digital-кампании. Каждая из наших групп может самостоятельно реализовать поставленную задачу: верстку каталогов, производство POSm, съемку видеороликов, запуск мобильных приложений – в общем, мы можем выполнить абсолютно любую задачу, стоящую перед клиентом!
Сергей Романцов
Руководитель группы «Дельта»
Максимальная
ответственность
и эффективность
Каждый руководитель группы самостоятельно ставит цели, собирает собственную команду и несет полную ответственность за результаты ее работы. В любой момент времени он может перераспределять приоритеты в группе для максимально оперативного решения маркетинговых задач. В структуре «Капибары» руководитель группы – это последнее звено принятия решения.
Игорь Глебов
Руководитель группы «Гамма»
Жесткие
моральные принципы
Практически с самого основания нашей компании мы сформулировали два простых принципа, от которых мы не отступим:
  • не обслуживаем алкогольные
    и табачные компании, т. к. это противоречит здоровому образу жизни;
  • не участвуем в тендерах, победа
    в которых достигается непрозрачным способом.
Игорь Максимов
Руководитель группы «Бета»
Восемь лет
непрерывного роста
Несмотря на то, что мы не кричим о наших успехах
и не участвуем в открытых тендерах, пул постоянных клиентов «Капибары» ежегодно увеличивается. Происходит это органически, по причине перемещения наших клиентов между компаниями или по рекомендациям. Мы очень гордимся своей репутацией самого быстрого и надежного рекламного агентства в России.
Александр Панов
Руководитель группы «Дзета»